skip navigation

2018 Hall of Fame Awards Tickets Now On Sale

By Morris, 01/11/18, 11:30AM CST


February 22, 2018

Tickets for the 2018 MGHCA Hall of Fame & Awards Banquet are available for sale at the registration link below. The banquet will be held at Herbie's in the Park, located at 317 Washington St, St Paul, MN 55102 starting at approximately 3:30pm with a social hour, dinner and awards program to follow.

The MGHCA will be honoring our 2017 Hall of Fame recipients, Jeff Corkish-Hastings HS, Glen Gilderman-Proctor/Hermantown, Tim Hunst-Owatonna HS, and Jim MacFarlane-Moorhead HS. Along with these outstanding individuals, the MGCHA will also honor the 2018 Brano Stankovsky Award recipient (TBD) and recognize our Class A and AA State Coaches of the Year.

The Registration "" is not currently available.

Jeff Corkish - Hastings HS

Tim Hunst - Owatonna HS

Glen Gilderman - Proctor/Hermantown

Jim MacFarlane - Moorhead HS