skip navigation

Class A Girls Hockey All-Tournament Team

By Howard Luloff, Minneapolis High School Sports Examiner, 02/26/11, 3:36PM CST


Here are the 12 members of the 2011 Class A All-Tournament Team, presented by Wells Fargo and the Minnesota State High School League. The members were selected by a panel of coaches attending this year's tournament. Red Wing Defense Paige Hailey

Red Wing Defense Paige Hailey (sic)

Hutchinson Forward Sara Carlson

Eveleth-Gilbert Forward Amanda Arbogast

Breck Defense Milica McMillan

Breck Forward Prentice Basten

South St. Paul Goalie Katie Felton

South St. Paul Defense Sam LaShomb

South St. Paul Defense Abbie Wisneskie

Warroad Goalie Shelby Amsley-Benzie

Warroad Forward Layla Marvin

Warroad Forward Karley Sylvester

Warroad Forward Kayla Gardner